llkaelite.blogg.se

Download free botanicula steam
Download free botanicula steam












I purchased this game as I loved Machinarium. More than 150 detailed locations to explore. Relaxed game perfect for hard core gamers, their partners, families and seniors. * A bold, bright, and brilliant adventure. * Botanicula is so damned good that it probably won't even wind up on Metacritic. * IGM Readers' Choice Award in Best Sound / Music * IndieCade: Best Story/World Design Award

download free botanicula steam

More than 150 detailed locations to exploreīotanicula Developer Description: Botanicula is a humor-filled adventure game from Amanita Design, creators of award-winning Machinarium and Samorost series, and Czech band DVA.įive friends, little tree creatures, set out on a journey to save the last seed from their home tree which is infested by evil parasites. Relaxed game suitable for hard core gamers, their partners, families, and seniors Amazing and heartwarming adventure with over 90% rating from IGN, Kotaku, and Toucharcade Winner of IGF Excellence in Audio Award, Mac App Store Best of 2012, Game of the Year on, IndieCade: Best Story/World Design Award, and IGM Readers' Choice Award in Best Sound/Music Five little tree creatures on a journey to save the last seed from their home tree I’ve played every game by Amanita and I’m eagerly awaiting Creaks.- Humor-filled adventure game from Amanita Design This game (and Samorost 3) are my favorite games of all time and I highly recommend them if you are looking for a great game with hours of play time. I can’t get over how well done this game is!!! It’s THAT GOOD. It took me all day to complete the game and it was so much fun the entire time. It’s so unique, imaginative, beautiful, creative, and I could go on and on. It’s unlike any game I’ve ever seen or played.

download free botanicula steam

It boggles my mind that those developers, whose heads popped out of the jack-in-the-box, came up with the ideas in this game. I can’t even describe in words how well this game is made. The characters are endless, each unique and with their own special sounds, are the cutest of any game I’ve played, of course, after the characters in Samorost 3 - by the same developer.














Download free botanicula steam